Fresh Fish Basket0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kadaknath Live Bird Whole -1.5kg

Quality
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

  1. Good Quality review by Ankur on 2/8/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I'm quite impressed with their services and different kind of exotic foods they offer. My personal favourite is kadaknath chicken. Ordered it a quite lots of time

  2. Good Quality review by Manish on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Firstly, I was quite shocked after hearing about this chicken type. But as soon as I tasted it, I can't forget the flavours and how wonderful the delivery was.

  3. Testy! review by Rocky on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Today, for the first time in my life, I tasted an exotic black chicken. It tasted great. Thanks to freshfishbasket.com for making this exotic chicken available to us.

  4. Good One review by Punit on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    The packaging in which I received my black chicken was so clean and hygienic. I have ordered twice from Freshfishbasket. I would like to shop more.

  5. Best.. review by Rajesh on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    With its high protein and low fat content, Kadaknath chicken proves its amazing nutritional qualities. As I'm a fitness freak, I find this chicken a great fit for my diet.

  6. yummy! review by Amit on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Black chicken is a lot more expensive than a normal white chicken. I, personally like the taste and benefits of kadaknath chicken. Would definitely buy it if the cost lowers down a little.

  7. god one review by Tanmay Prasad on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Nice

  8. Aswesome review by dhananjay yadav on 1/14/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I have Used this product its very nice

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value